The death of Queen Elizabeth II, days after meeting with her new Prime Minister Liz Truss and missing the Braemar Gathering, Queen Margrethe II sends her condolences as she plans to celebrate her Golden Jubilee in Copenhagen and the Princess of Orange began her first day at university.

Queen Elizabeth (1926-2022)

Online condolence books

For anyone unable to sign condolence books in person.

The Royal Family

Prime Minister of Australia

Other Stories

The Princess of Orange First Day at University

Queen Elizabeth’s British Prime Ministers

The complete list of all fifteen British Prime Ministers from 1952 to present-day.

  1. Winston Churchill 1951-1955
  2. Sir Anthony Eden 1955-1957
  3. Harold Macmillan 1957-1963
  4. Sir Alec Douglas-Home 1963-1964
  5. Harold Wilson 1964-70 and 1974-1976
  6. Edward Heath 1970-1974
  7. James Callaghan 1976-1979
  8. Margaret Thatcher 1979-1990
  9. John Major 1990-1997
  10. Tony Blair 1997-2007
  11. Gordon Brown 2007-2010
  12. David Cameron 2010-2016
  13. Theresa May 2016-2019
  14. Boris Johnson 2019-2022
  15. Liz Truss (2022-Present)

Also, we have listed Queen Elizabeth II’s 16 Australian Prime Ministers during her 70-year reign.

Your comments are welcome. (Please note no offensive, abusive language and no spam. Those ones will be deleted.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.