Buckingham Palace has announced a list of forthcoming royal visits during Queen Elizabeth’s Platinum Jubilee year, with Members of the Royal Family representing Her Majesty overseas.

The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Emblem 2022 in English. Source: The Royal Family

The Prince of Wales and the Duchess of Cornwall will visit the Republic of Ireland from Wednesday, 23 March, to Friday, 25 March.

Other members of the Royal Family will visit the following Commonwealth countries:

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge – Belize, Jamaica and The Bahamas from Saturday, 19 March, to Saturday, 26 March.

The Earl and Countess of Wessex – Antigua and Barbuda, Grenada, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines from Friday, 22 April to Monday, 28 April.

The Princess Royal and Sir Tim Laurence – Papua New Guinea from Monday, 11 March to Wednesday, 13 April.

More details will be revealed in due course.

Discover more from Right Royal Roundup

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Your comments are welcome. (Please note no offensive, abusive language and no spam. Those ones will be deleted.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.